Let's Connect

Here’s How You Can Reach Us

We’re here to answer any questions or concerns.

Before reaching out, check out our Frequently Asked Questions to see if we can save you time.

General Contact Info

Telephone: (780) 429-9923
Toll Free (within Alberta): 800-667-2372
Fax: (780) 426-7151
Email: TBD

Address

Alberta Foster and Kinship Association
303, 9488 – 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A6

Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:15am – 4:30pm
Saturday to Sunday: closed

Connect With Individuals

If you haven’t been able to find what you need on our website or in the FAQ section and would like to direct your question to our staff, board or regional associations, please see the links below. 

We will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible. Together, we will do our best to support you in any way we can.

Melissa Jones
Chief Executive Officer
melissa@afkaonline.ca

Stacy van Cingel
Caregiver Support
stacy@afkaonline.ca

Yvonne Smits
Manager, Caregiver Support
yvonne@afkaonline.ca

Serena Widynowski
Member Services Intake Coordintator
serena@afkaonline.ca

Cassandra Bencz
Manager, Training and Events
cassandra@afkaonline.ca


Danielee Hope

Executive Assistant
danielee@afkaonline.ca

Jenny Brewer
Caregiver Support
jenny@afkaonline.ca


Ashley Byrne

Accountant
accountant@afkaonline.ca